Calendar of Events

Event Type SIG Event Datesort descending Location
Windows SIG SIG Meeting Windows Sun, 07/09/2017 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm Windows SIG - Live OnLine
July Meeting Main Meeting Sun, 07/09/2017 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm Seminole County Library
iSIG SIG Meeting Mon, 07/17/2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Florida United Safety Council
CFCS BOD Directors Meeting Monthly Event Wed, 07/19/2017 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tech SIG SIG Meeting Tue, 07/25/2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Windows SIG SIG Meeting Windows Sun, 08/13/2017 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm Windows SIG - Live OnLine
August Meeting Main Meeting Sun, 08/13/2017 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm Seminole County Library
CFCS BOD Directors Meeting Monthly Event Wed, 08/16/2017 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
iSIG SIG Meeting Mon, 08/21/2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Florida United Safety Council
Tech SIG SIG Meeting Tue, 08/22/2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Windows SIG SIG Meeting Windows Sun, 09/10/2017 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm Windows SIG - Live OnLine
September Meeting Main Meeting Sun, 09/10/2017 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm Seminole County Library
iSIG SIG Meeting Mon, 09/18/2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Florida United Safety Council
CFCS BOD Directors Meeting Monthly Event Wed, 09/20/2017 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tech SIG SIG Meeting Tue, 09/26/2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Windows SIG SIG Meeting Windows Sun, 10/08/2017 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm Windows SIG - Live OnLine
October Meeting Main Meeting Sun, 10/08/2017 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm Seminole County Library
iSIG SIG Meeting Mon, 10/16/2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Florida United Safety Council
CFCS BOD Directors Meeting Monthly Event Wed, 10/18/2017 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tech SIG SIG Meeting Tue, 10/24/2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Windows SIG SIG Meeting Windows Sun, 11/12/2017 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm Windows SIG - Live OnLine
November Meeting Main Meeting Sun, 11/12/2017 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm Seminole County Library
CFCS BOD Directors Meeting Monthly Event Wed, 11/15/2017 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
iSIG SIG Meeting Mon, 11/20/2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Florida United Safety Council
Tech SIG SIG Meeting Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Windows SIG SIG Meeting Windows Sun, 12/10/2017 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm Windows SIG - Live OnLine
December Meeting Main Meeting Sun, 12/10/2017 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm Seminole County Library
iSIG SIG Meeting Mon, 12/18/2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Florida United Safety Council
CFCS BOD Directors Meeting Monthly Event Wed, 12/20/2017 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tech SIG SIG Meeting Tue, 12/26/2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Windows SIG SIG Meeting Windows Sun, 01/14/2018 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm Windows SIG - Live OnLine
January Meeting Main Meeting Sun, 01/14/2018 - 2:45pm to 4:30pm Seminole County Library
iSIG SIG Meeting Mon, 01/15/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Florida United Safety Council
CFCS BOD Directors Meeting Monthly Event Wed, 01/17/2018 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Tech SIG SIG Meeting Tue, 01/23/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm